2015 Resolution #4: I will NOT Wait for my weight!

“Ob-la-di ob-la-da life goes on
La-la how the life goes on”

Great lyrics and true words.

Life doesn’t stop because of some number on the scale, or the size on our pants.

Last summer, I was at the beach showing more long, flowing cover-up than skin.

There were women of all sizes and ages having a blast.

Some large women, some fit and slender, but all having a confidence and carry that I WISH I did!

So resolution: the scale does not stop me from living!

Leave a Reply

