Heard of Keto//OS?

pruvitI hadn’t either.
It’s expensive but I’m very curious about it, so I ordered a small amount to try it.
I’ll keep you updated, though they’re backlogged on shipping, so it will probably be a couple of weeks.
Here’s the website:
http://pruvitnow.com/

There are a lot of youtube links about the product, and the obligatory dozens of facebook groups popping up.
I admit I find the claims interesting but a little unbelievably fantastic, KWIM?
I will let you know when I receive my order, then update weekly if I notice that it’s: “wow that’s amazing!” or “complete waste of $$”.

Editing this to add: It’s been 10 days since I ordered and still no mention of a shipping window. ”

Order Paid Fulfillment Pending…

In the meantime, Netrition.com carries another type of the same product called: Keto CaNa it doesn’t have MCT oil, but I add that daily to my morning coffee, so that won’t be a problem.

Second edit on 10/5: I am so disenchanted with this slow shipping and apparent lack of product amounts on the label that I removed my referrer code link.

4 thoughts on “Heard of Keto//OS?

Leave a Reply

