Keto//OS and An Update

Well we’re right at 3 weeks since ordered and still pending.
I’m fairly patient, but there are limits.

I’ll also add that the Keto CaNa that netrition.com carries lists the actual amount of BHB on the label:

KetoSports Keto CaNa contains 11.7 grams of the ketone body Beta-Hydroxybutyrate (BHB) per serving in a delicious orange flavored base. It contains no artificial sweeteners, flavorings or colors.

Whereas the Keto//OS does not.

Someone “did the math” on the lowcarbfriends.com site and estimated the Keto//OS only has about 5-6g per serving. Substantially less and at a higher price.

I’m not talking down the OS product, but I do like having all the facts. Slow product shipping and not listing amounts on the label really put me off this product.

dieting sucks blog

I posted this a few days ago:

Heard of Keto//OS?

And I just added this edit:

It’s been 10 days since I ordered and still no mention of a shipping window. ”
“Order Paid Fulfillment Pending…”

They’ve had my $$ for 10 days, so where’s my (at least) shipping time estimate?

In the meantime, Netrition.com carries another type of the same product called: Keto CaNa it doesn’t have MCT oil, but I add that daily to my morning coffee, so that won’t be a problem.

View original post

Leave a Reply

