Tea Glorious Tea

I tend to drink a lot of coffee. Sometimes as much as 6-7 cups a day.  And by cups I mean 12oz mugs lol.

I got rid of my pod style coffee maker for a ninja coffee bar, which I like a lot. No more waste, no pods, etc.

But I have always liked tea, and tea has a lot of health benefits BUT it’s not coffee. Doesn’t have that kick in the butt way to start the day.

So I bought several kinds of tea to try and here are a few I liked a lot:

Choice Organic Russian Caravan Ok, this was the most coffee like in taste and kick.  It’s a black tea blend and it has that smokey, strong flavor that gets the job done.

Stash Licorice Spice if you don’t like licorice, skip this one. I happen to love it so this was a real treat. Strong licorice flavor. No caffeine.

Stash Maple Apple Cider aka: sex in a mug. Seriously. It doesn’t need sweetener and cream, but that takes it to a new level of “who needs dessert?!”

Tazo Passion Tea This has been a favorite of mine for a long time. Iced, squeeze of lemon and you want to sit on a porch swing, fan yourself and say “Why I do declare!”

Yogi Honey Lavender Stress Relief My go-to for night time herbal tea. It’s smooth, calming and tastes great.

That is just a few to try but I do highly recommend trying a variety of teas if you don’t think you’re a “tea person”.

*These are Amazon links, but I am not an affiliate. I don’t get any compensation for sending you there 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

