Wicked Stuffed, Where Have You Been All My Keto/Low-Carb Life??

If you have not heard of wickedstuffed.com, get thee there ASAP!

The recipes use simple, easily found in most grocery store, not “specialty” ingredients.

I’ve tried several recipes from the blog and Amanda’s cookbook on Amazon:

And have loved them all.

If you’re thinking Keto but haven’t taken the plunge yet, she has some fantastic information and recipes free on her site:

The Basic Keto Diet Plan – 30 Best Practices for Losing Weight + Scaring Away Cancer

With the new year barreling down on us like a freight train, do yourself a favor and check her blog out 🙂

Her ideas and recipes remind me a lot of the original Dr Atkins New Diet Revolution plan: KISS (Keep It Simple Sweetie).

Although she has a lot of dessert recipes (one of my pet peeves: all desserts, no meals/real foods) she has a lot of side and main dish recipes. And her cookbook (above) is not all desserts! On that alone, I’d recommend her!

I highly recommend starting with her Chicken Ranch Bacon Tacos:

Chicken Ranch Bacon Tacos – w/ Bacon Taco Shells!

Anyway, I hope you have all had a great Holiday season so far, and wish you well in the New Year!

 

Leave a comment